Spanish - Language courses/stays (Region Aargau):
4 Provider

Eine Schülerin schreibt etwas auf Spanisch an die Wandtafel.
Sprachaufenthalt in Kanada
Ich habe meinen Traum erfüllt
Preview of the video «Sprachaufenthalt in Kanada»
Preview of the video «Sprachaufenthalt in Kanada»
Preview of the video «Sprachaufenthalt in Byron Bay Australien»
to providers
(4)
Infos, tips & tests Video stories
(3)

Request convenient free information on Spanish language study trip: course, training, education, study, training program from the providers of your choice below now.

Sofort zur richtigen Weiterbildung

Filter by teaching method:
Hybrid (0) Other (0)
Toplisting
Preview of the video «Sprachaufenthalt in Kanada»
Preview of the video «Sprachaufenthalt in Kanada»
Linguista language courses
(5.6) Excellent 27 27 Ratings (100% )
Are you ready for the best time of your life?
For over 35 years, Linguista Sprachaufenthalte has been your reliable partner when it comes to organizing language study trips worldwide with enthusiasm and passion for languages and travel. We maintain a trusting and long-standing working relationship with our international partner schools, guaranteeing you a high standard of quality and great flexibility. Our team consists of proven language travel specialists, all of whom are experienced travelers and have of course been on several language study trips themselves. We provide you with free, comprehensive and competent advice. We know how to respond to the individual wishes of our customers and plan each language study trip individually and tailored to their learning goals, previous knowledge and personal needs.
Strengths: Linguista offers free advice on language study trips for all ages and language goals. Our staff have been on site and know the partner schools personally. Benefit from our know-how.
Region: Aargau, Basel, Bern, Ostschweiz, Zentralschweiz, Zürich
Sites: Aarau, Basel, Bern, Luzern, Winterthur, Zürich
Certifications, Memberships, Qualifications:
British Council
English UK
Globetrotter
IALC
Quality English
Reisegarantie
SRV
Address:
Selnaustrasse 30
8001 Zürich
EF Sprachaufenthalte und Kulturaustausch Weltweit
Experience, competence and service are top priorities at EF! Since 1965, more than 3 million language students have chosen to learn a language abroad with EF. Today, we are one of the world's largest private organizers of language stays and language travel. We think that's not without reason! At our own language schools in 50 fascinating destinations, we offer a varied program for all language levels and all age groups. Since 2008, we have also been working successfully with the University of Cambridge ESOL - with further benefits for our customers.
Strengths: Own EF language schools and EF learning method / Over 55 years of experience / Organization from A-Z / Guaranteed learning success / Own app during your stay
Region: Aargau, Basel, Bern, Liechtenstein, Ostschweiz, Tessin, Westschweiz, Zentralschweiz, Zürich
Sites: Basel, Bern, Fribourg, Genf, Lausanne, Lugano, Luzern, St. Gallen, Zürich
Certifications, Memberships, Qualifications:
British Council
Eaquals
English UK
Reisegarantie
Address:
Gustavo Fernández de Balbuena, 11
28002 Madrid
Don Quijote Spanish School
don Quijote is a language school where Spanish comes alive. Would you like to learn Spanish in Spain? We offer intensive courses that will help you learn Spanish quickly and effectively. You will be able to immerse yourself in the language and communicate confidently in Spanish.

Every student is unique, so our Spanish courses are tailor-made for all ages and levels. All courses start on Mondays and our teachers are trained to help you achieve your goals, whether you are starting from scratch or want to improve your Spanish skills.

At don Quijote you have the opportunity to choose the goal of your Spanish course. You can immerse yourself in the culture of Spain by choosing one of the 11 cities where we have schools: Madrid, Barcelona, Valencia, Salamanca, Seville, Marbella, Tenerife, Malaga, Alicante, Granada or Cadiz.But if you prefer to learn Spanish in Latin America, you can also study in Mexico, Argentina or Ecuador.
Region: Aargau, Basel, Bern, Liechtenstein, Ostschweiz, Tessin, Westschweiz, Zentralschweiz, Zürich
Sites: Alicante, Barcelona, Granada, Madrid, Spain, Malaga, Marbella, Salamanca, Sevilla, Tenerife, Valencia
Next start date
Address:
Vordere Vorstadt 8
5001 Aarau
BIKU Languages AG
Are you demanding? Do you expect the best quality? Are you not satisfied with average performance? Then BIKU Languages is the right place for you! We have specialized in language travel worldwide since 1986 and can help you find the language school that suits you best. We offer you the original prices of the schools and take care of the administrative work for you. You will be advised by a person who knows all the schools and has visited them personally.
Region: Aargau
Sites: Aarau

Schulen mit zertifizierter Bildungsberatung

Questions and answers

Nowadays, it's not just teenagers and young adults who want to learn a new language or improve their Spanish, but also more and more professionals and older people. For this reason, language courses for 50+ or even language courses for seniors are being offered more and more frequently. Such a language study trip is thematically geared towards this target group, so that sentences such as "My name is Karla and I'm in 8th grade" do not occur in such a language course. The pace of learning is also adapted, especially in senior language courses, and promises a pleasant learning atmosphere. In addition to the language courses, leisure activities are often undertaken together with the group, such as excursions and visits to restaurants, cultural events or places of interest. In this way, what has been learned in the Spanish language course is applied immediately after the day, maximizing the learning effect.

Language students can prepare for Spanish diploma examinations in special diploma courses. During a language study trip for a Spanish diploma, you will attend a preparation course for one of the DELE examinations (Diploma de Español como Lengua Extranjera). These exams are officially recognized and confirm the corresponding level of Spanish at six different levels: Beginner A1, Basic A2, Intermediate B1, Advanced B2, Efficient C1 and Mastery C2. However, not every language school offers preparation courses for every language level, so you should enquire about this directly with the individual Spanish language schools at the start of your search (e.g. via our contact form). You should also note that these special courses do not start every week, but are based on the exam dates. DELE exams take place a total of eight times a year, although not every language level can be tested on every exam date. The language schools for a Spanish language study trip will provide you with detailed information on this.

Before your language study trip for a Spanish language course, you decide what type of accommodation you would like, such as a hall of residence, a hostel or accommodation with a host family. If you have chosen the "host family" option, you can make special requests with some schools, for example that you would like a smoke-free and pet-free household, that you would like a single room with a private bathroom or that you follow a special diet plan. However, whether your family consists of an older couple or a large family with five children is often beyond your control. However, many language schools try to take the wishes of their students into account as far as possible. Therefore, if you absolutely want to stay in a childless household during your language study trip or, conversely, not at all with a married couple without children, let them know when you book your language study trip to a Spanish-speaking country so that they can choose a host family according to your wishes. It is best to speak directly to the school in question about your requirements and clarify the details in advance.

Although it is obvious to learn Spanish in Spain, for example in Barcelona, Madrid, Valencia, Alicante, Tarifa, Seville, Salamanca, Ibiza, Palma de Mallorca or one of the many other attractive cities, a language study trip to learn Spanish can of course also take place in another Spanish-speaking country. Popular countries include Costa Rica, Peru, Chile, Argentina, Mexico, Cuba, Panama, Colombia, the Dominican Republic, Bolivia, Ecuador and Guatemala. Which country, region and city is best suited to you depends primarily on you and your expectations. If you want to learn Spanish quickly and easily, don't want to take a long flight and can estimate your budget well, Spain will certainly be the best alternative for you. Which city you choose in this case depends on what you expect from a language study trip. You will find the youngest possible people and parties in Ibiza, for example, whereas in Granada it is mainly cultural and scenic journeys of discovery that are possible. If Spain is not an option for a language study trip, choose the most fascinating Latin American country for you and find out about the special features of the individual destinations directly from the language schools.

Yes, when you register for a language study trip to a Spanish-speaking country, you decide which language course you would like to attend. As a rule, you can choose between different intensities, which is reflected in the number of lessons per week. For example, some language schools offer Spanish courses from as little as 15 lessons per week, with the average for a standard course being around 20 lessons per week. Intensive courses with 25 or 30 lessons per week are also possible, as are combination courses consisting of a standard course with 20 lessons plus 5 or 10 individual lessons. There are also diploma preparation courses, courses directly at the teacher's home or mini-groups, business language courses, courses for special age groups, special courses that combine a leisure activity such as diving, surfing, cooking or salsa with a language course or even exclusively private lessons, which can include an individual number of lessons per week depending on your own wishes. Before booking your Spanish language course, you should therefore take a close look at the different types of Spanish language courses to find the one that suits you best.

Redaktionelle Leitung:

Stefan Schmidlin, Bildungsberatung, Content-Team Modula AG

Quellen

Website des Schweizerischen Sekretariats für Bildung, Forschung und Innovation SBFI , Website www.berufsberatung.ch (offizielles schweizerisches Informationsportal der Studien-, Berufs- und Laufbahnberatung) sowie Websites und anderweitige Informationen der Berufsverbände und Bildungsanbieter.

Educational counseling online

Erfahrungen, Bewertungen und Meinungen zur Ausbildung / Weiterbildung

Preview of the video «4 Schritte zur richtigen Weiterbildung»
Preview of the video «Sprachaufenthalt in Byron Bay Australien»
Preview of the video «Sprachaufenthalt in Kanada»

Haven't found the right training or further education yet? Benefit from educational advice now!

Further training is not only important in order to maintain or increase professional attractiveness, investing in training or further training is still the most efficient way to increase the chances of a pay rise.

The Swiss education system offers a wide range of individual training and further education opportunities - depending on your personal level of education, professional experience and educational goals.

Choosing the right educational offer is not easy for many prospective students.

Which training and further education is the right one for my path?

Our education advisory team will guide you through the "education jungle", providing specific input and relevant background information to help you choose the right offer.

Your advantages:

You will receive

  • Suggestions for suitable courses, seminars or training programs based on the information you provide in the questionnaire
  • An overview of the different levels and types of education
  • Information about the Swiss education system

We offer our educational counseling in the following languages on request: French, Italian, English

Register now and concretize your training plans.

Espagnol - Séjours linguistiques (Region Aargau):
4 Fournisseur

Eine Schülerin schreibt etwas auf Spanisch an die Wandtafel.
Sprachaufenthalt in Kanada
Ich habe meinen Traum erfüllt
Aperçu de la vidéo «Sprachaufenthalt in Kanada»
Aperçu de la vidéo «Sprachaufenthalt in Kanada»
Aperçu de la vidéo «Sprachaufenthalt in Byron Bay Australien»
vers les fournisseurs
(4)
Infos, conseils & tests Histoires vidéo
(3)

Demandez maintenant des informations gratuites et confortables sur Séjour linguistique espagnol : cours, entraînement, formation, études, apprentissage auprès des fournisseurs de votre choix ci-dessous.

Sofort zur richtigen Weiterbildung

Filtrer par forme d'enseignement:
Hybride (0) Autres (0)
Toplisting
Aperçu de la vidéo «Sprachaufenthalt in Kanada»
Aperçu de la vidéo «Sprachaufenthalt in Kanada»
Linguista séjours linguistiques
(5,6) Excellent 27 27 Évaluations (100% )
Êtes-vous prêt à passer les meilleurs moments de votre vie ?
Depuis plus de 35 ans, Linguista Séjours linguistiques est, avec enthousiasme et passion pour les langues et les voyages, votre partenaire fiable lorsqu'il s'agit d'organiser des séjours linguistiques dans le monde entier. Nous entretenons une collaboration de longue date et de confiance avec nos écoles partenaires internationales et vous garantissons ainsi un standard de qualité élevé et une grande flexibilité. Notre équipe se compose de spécialistes reconnus des voyages linguistiques, qui ont tous de l'expérience dans ce domaine et qui ont bien sûr déjà effectué plusieurs séjours linguistiques. Nous vous conseillons gratuitement, de manière complète et compétente. Nous savons répondre aux souhaits individuels de nos clients et planifions chaque séjour linguistique individuellement et en fonction des objectifs d'apprentissage, des connaissances préalables et des besoins personnels.
Points forts: Linguista conseille gratuitement sur les séjours linguistiques pour tous les âges et tous les objectifs linguistiques. Nos collaborateurs se sont rendus sur place et connaissent personnellement les écoles partenaires. Profitez de notre savoir-faire.
Région: Aargau, Basel, Bern, Ostschweiz, Zentralschweiz, Zürich
Sites: Aarau, Basel, Bern, Luzern, Winterthur, Zürich
Certifications, Adhésions, Qualifications:
British Council
English UK
Globetrotter
IALC
Quality English
Reisegarantie
SRV
Adresse:
Selnaustrasse 30
8001 Zürich
EF Sprachaufenthalte und Kulturaustausch Weltweit
Expérience, compétence et service sont les maîtres mots chez EF ! Depuis 1965, plus de 3 millions d'étudiants* ont choisi d'apprendre une langue à l'étranger avec EF. Aujourd'hui, nous sommes l'un des plus grands organisateurs privés de séjours linguistiques et de voyages linguistiques au monde. Nous pensons que ce n'est pas sans raison ! Dans nos propres écoles de langues, situées dans 50 destinations fascinantes, nous proposons un programme varié pour tous les niveaux et tous les âges. Depuis 2008, nous collaborons en outre avec succès avec l'University of Cambridge ESOL, ce qui présente des avantages supplémentaires pour nos clients.
Points forts: Propres écoles de langue EF et méthode d'apprentissage EF / Plus de 55 ans d'expérience / Organisation de A à Z / Succès d'apprentissage garanti / Application personnelle pendant le séjour
Région: Aargau, Basel, Bern, Liechtenstein, Ostschweiz, Tessin, Westschweiz, Zentralschweiz, Zürich
Sites: Basel, Bern, Fribourg, Genf, Lausanne, Lugano, Luzern, St. Gallen, Zürich
Certifications, Adhésions, Qualifications:
British Council
Eaquals
English UK
Reisegarantie
Adresse:
Gustavo Fernández de Balbuena, 11
28002 Madrid
École d'espagnol Don Quijote
don Quijote est une école de langue où l'espagnol prend vie. Vous voulez apprendre l'espagnol en Espagne ? Nous proposons des cours intensifs qui vous permettront d'apprendre l'espagnol rapidement et efficacement. Vous serez en mesure de vous immerger dans la langue et de communiquer avec assurance en espagnol.

Chaque étudiant est unique, c'est pourquoi nos cours d'espagnol sont conçus sur mesure pour tous les âges et tous les niveaux. Tous les cours commencent le lundi et nos professeurs sont formés pour vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs, que vous souhaitiez commencer à zéro ou améliorer votre espagnol.

Chez don Quijote, vous avez la possibilité de choisir l'objectif de votre cours d'espagnol. Vous pouvez vous immerger dans la culture espagnole en choisissant l'une des 11 villes dans lesquelles nous avons des écoles : Madrid, Barcelone, Valence, Salamanque, Séville, Marbella, Tenerife, Malaga, Alicante, Grenade ou Cadix.Mais si vous préférez apprendre l'espagnol en Amérique latine, vous pouvez aussi le faire au Mexique, en Argentine ou en Équateur.
Région: Aargau, Basel, Bern, Liechtenstein, Ostschweiz, Tessin, Westschweiz, Zentralschweiz, Zürich
Sites: Alicante, Barcelona, Granada, Madrid, Spain, Malaga, Marbella, Salamanca, Sevilla, Tenerife, Valencia
Prochaine date de début
Adresse:
Vordere Vorstadt 8
5001 Aarau
BIKU Languages AG
Vous êtes exigeant ? Vous attendez la meilleure qualité ? Vous ne vous contentez pas d'une prestation moyenne ? Alors vous êtes à la bonne adresse chez BIKU Languages ! Depuis 1986, nous sommes spécialistes des séjours linguistiques dans le monde entier et vous aidons à trouver l'école de langue qui vous convient le mieux. Nous vous offrons les prix originaux des écoles et nous nous chargeons des démarches administratives. Vous serez conseillé par une personne qui connaît toutes les écoles et qui les a visitées personnellement.
Région: Aargau
Sites: Aarau

Schulen mit zertifizierter Bildungsberatung

Questions et réponses

Avant votre séjour linguistique pour un cours d'espagnol, vous décidez quel type de logement vous souhaitez, par exemple une résidence, une auberge ou un hébergement en famille d'accueil. Si vous choisissez l'option "famille d'accueil", certaines écoles vous permettront d'exprimer des souhaits particuliers, par exemple si vous souhaitez un foyer non-fumeur et sans animaux, si vous voulez absolument une chambre individuelle avec salle de bain privée ou si vous suivez un régime alimentaire spécial. Cependant, vous ne pouvez souvent pas influencer si votre famille est composée d'un couple âgé ou d'une famille nombreuse avec cinq enfants. De nombreuses écoles de langue essaient cependant de tenir compte des souhaits des étudiants dans la mesure du possible. Si vous souhaitez absolument être hébergé dans un foyer sans enfants ou si vous ne souhaitez en aucun cas être hébergé dans un couple sans enfants, signalez-le directement lors de la réservation de votre séjour linguistique dans un pays hispanophone, afin que l'on puisse choisir une famille d'accueil correspondant à vos attentes. Parlez directement avec l'école concernée de vos besoins et clarifiez les détails au préalable.

Bien qu'il soit évident d'apprendre l'espagnol en Espagne, par exemple à Barcelone, Madrid, Valence, Alicante, Tarifa, Séville, Salamanque, Ibiza, Palma de Majorque ou dans une autre des nombreuses villes attrayantes, un séjour linguistique pour apprendre l'espagnol peut bien sûr aussi se faire dans un autre pays de langue espagnole. Les pays les plus populaires sont le Costa Rica, le Pérou, le Chili, l'Argentine, le Mexique, Cuba, Panama, la Colombie, la République dominicaine, la Bolivie, l'Équateur ou le Guatemala. Le pays, la région et la ville qui vous conviennent le mieux dépendent avant tout de vous et de vos attentes. Si vous souhaitez apprendre l'espagnol rapidement et facilement, que vous n'avez pas besoin de prendre l'avion pour un long voyage et que vous êtes en mesure de bien évaluer votre budget, l'Espagne sera certainement la meilleure alternative pour vous. La ville que vous choisirez dans ce cas dépendra en partie de ce que vous attendez d'un séjour linguistique. Vous trouverez des jeunes et des fêtes à Ibiza, alors qu'à Grenade, vous pourrez surtout faire des découvertes culturelles et paysagères. Si l'Espagne n'entre pas en ligne de compte pour un séjour linguistique, choisissez parmi tous les pays d'Amérique latine celui qui vous fascine le plus et informez-vous sur les particularités de chaque destination directement auprès des écoles de langues.

Oui, dès votre inscription à un séjour linguistique dans un pays hispanophone, vous choisissez le cours de langue que vous souhaitez y suivre. En règle générale, vous avez le choix entre différentes intensités, ce qui se traduit par le nombre de leçons par semaine. Ainsi, certaines écoles de langue proposent des cours d'espagnol à partir de 15 leçons par semaine, la moyenne pour un cours standard étant d'environ 20 leçons par semaine. Des cours intensifs de 25 ou 30 heures par semaine sont également possibles, de même que des cours combinés qui se composent d'un cours standard de 20 leçons plus 5 ou 10 leçons individuelles. Il existe également des cours de préparation à un diplôme, des cours directement chez le professeur ou en mini-groupe, des cours de langue pour les affaires, des cours pour des groupes d'âge spécifiques, des cours spéciaux qui combinent une activité de loisirs, comme la plongée, le surf, la cuisine ou la salsa, avec un cours de langue, ou encore des cours exclusivement privés qui, selon les souhaits de chacun, peuvent comprendre un nombre individuel de leçons par semaine. Avant de vous inscrire à un séjour linguistique en Espagne, nous vous conseillons donc d'étudier en détail les différentes variantes de cours d'espagnol afin de trouver celle qui vous convient le mieux.

De nos jours, les adolescents et les jeunes adultes ne sont pas les seuls à vouloir apprendre une nouvelle langue ou à vouloir améliorer leur espagnol, les professionnels et les personnes âgées sont également de plus en plus nombreux. C'est pourquoi on propose de plus en plus souvent des séjours linguistiques 50+ ou même des séjours linguistiques pour seniors. Un tel séjour linguistique pour apprendre l'espagnol est thématiquement orienté vers ce groupe cible, de sorte que des phrases telles que "Je m'appelle Karla et je suis en 8e année" n'apparaissent pas dans un tel cours de langue. Le rythme d'apprentissage est également adapté, en particulier dans les cours de langue pour seniors, et promet une atmosphère d'apprentissage agréable. En plus des cours de langue, des activités de loisirs sont souvent organisées avec le groupe, comme des excursions et des sorties au restaurant, la visite d'événements culturels ou de sites touristiques. De cette manière, les connaissances acquises pendant les cours d'espagnol sont directement mises en pratique après la journée, ce qui maximise l'effet d'apprentissage.

Les étudiants peuvent se préparer aux examens de diplôme d'espagnol dans des cours de diplôme spéciaux. Lors d'un séjour linguistique pour un diplôme d'espagnol, vous suivez un cours de préparation à l'un des examens DELE (Diploma de Español como Lengua Extranjera). Ces examens sont officiellement reconnus et confirment le niveau d'espagnol correspondant à six niveaux différents : Débutant A1, Connaissances de base A2, Intermédiaire B1, Avancé B2, Compétence linguistique efficace C1 ainsi que Maîtrise C2. Cependant, toutes les écoles de langues ne proposent pas de cours de préparation pour chaque niveau, c'est pourquoi vous devriez vous renseigner directement auprès des différentes écoles de langues espagnoles au début de votre recherche (par exemple via notre formulaire de contact). Il faut également savoir que ces cours spéciaux ne commencent pas chaque semaine, mais dépendent des dates d'examen. Les examens DELE ont lieu huit fois par an, mais il n'est pas possible de tester tous les niveaux à chaque date d'examen. Les écoles de langue pour un séjour linguistique en espagnol vous donneront des informations détaillées à ce sujet.

Redaktionelle Leitung:

Stefan Schmidlin, Bildungsberatung, Content-Team Modula AG

Quellen

Website des Schweizerischen Sekretariats für Bildung, Forschung und Innovation SBFI , Website www.berufsberatung.ch (offizielles schweizerisches Informationsportal der Studien-, Berufs- und Laufbahnberatung) sowie Websites und anderweitige Informationen der Berufsverbände und Bildungsanbieter.

Conseil en éducation en ligne

Erfahrungen, Bewertungen und Meinungen zur Ausbildung / Weiterbildung

Aperçu de la vidéo «4 Schritte zur richtigen Weiterbildung»
Aperçu de la vidéo «Sprachaufenthalt in Byron Bay Australien»
Aperçu de la vidéo «Sprachaufenthalt in Kanada»

Vous n'avez pas encore trouvé la formation initiale ou continue qui vous convient ? Profitez maintenant d'un conseil en formation !

Se former n'est pas seulement important pour maintenir ou augmenter l'attractivité professionnelle, investir dans une formation initiale ou continue reste le moyen le plus efficace d'augmenter ses chances d'obtenir une augmentation de salaire.

Le système éducatif suisse offre un grand choix de possibilités individuelles de formation et de perfectionnement - en fonction du niveau de formation personnel, de l'expérience professionnelle et de l'objectif de formation.

Le choix de la bonne offre de formation n'est pas facile pour de nombreuses personnes intéressées par la formation.

Quelle est la formation initiale et continue qui me convient le mieux ?

Notre équipe de conseillers en formation vous guide dans la "jungle de la formation", vous donne des informations concrètes et des informations de fond pertinentes pour choisir la bonne offre.

Vos avantages :

Vous recevrez

  • Propositions de cours, séminaires ou stages appropriés sur la base des informations que vous avez fournies dans le questionnaire.
  • Une vue d'ensemble des différents niveaux et types d'éducation
  • Renseignements sur le système éducatif suisse

Sur demande, nous proposons nos conseils en matière de formation dans les langues suivantes : français, italien, anglais

Inscrivez-vous maintenant et concrétisez vos projets de formation continue.